Join us October 1-2, 2020 in Rochester, Minnesota for the 12th Annual NNDC Conference, hosted in partnership with the Mayo Clinic Department of Psychiatry and Psychology!

The Conference Program Committee is hard at work identifying topics and speakers for this year’s conference – check back here later for more details as they’re available, or click the link below for a recap of last year’s event.

Sponsorships Available

Sponsorship and exhibiting opportunities are still available – visit our Contact Us page to request a listing of all available packages.

Thank you to the following sponsors and exhibitors for supporting the 2019 NNDC Annual Conference!